Global Microsoft हिन्दी Community – Full Day Event

Join Global @Microsoft Hindi (हिन्दी) Event
📅07 Aug 2021 (Sat)
⌚10:30 AM – 05:00 pm SGT | 08:00 AM – 2:30 PM IST
📌Register: https://lnkd.in/eNfVFet

🎇 Teams Link: https://bit.ly/GMHE07Aug21

Schedule
1. 10:30 AM SGT | 8:00 AM IST
Key speech by @Sanjiv Venkatram
CEO Prudentia Consulting Pte. Ltd, Ex Microsoft

2. 11:00 AM SGT | 8:30 AM IST
#PowerPlatform Tips with Live Q

Date

Aug 07 2021
Expired!

Time

Please check local times
All Day

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 07 2021
  • Time: All Day

More Info

Read More

Labels

English,
Other
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ajax-loader
Logotipo Fondo Color RGB Cuadrado

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get updates and learn from the best